Contact

Email:

  • Shawna Hettinger, President: shettinger@streetwise-inc.com
  • Ryan Lee, Vice President/Estimator: rlee@streetwise-inc.com
  • Mike Olson, Operations Manager: molson@streetwise-inc.com
  • Andrew Tate, Grandview GM: atate@streetwise-inc.com
  • Aaron Tate, Springfield GM: aarontate@streetwise-inc.com
  • Courtney Bratkiv, Office: cbratkiv@streetwise-inc.com
  • Chris Walker, Rental Manager: cwalker@streetwise-inc.com

Grandview:

  • Phone: (816) 331-2355
  • Fax: (816) 331-1355
  • Address: 4600 E 142nd Street, Grandview, MO 64030

Springfield :

  • Phone: (417) 863-1535
  • Fax: (417) 863-1545
  • Address: 4771 W Junction Street, Springfield, MO 65802